Latest Products http://www.pacificpallets.co.in Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.pacificpallets.co.in Wooden Pallets http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/wooden-pallets.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Pacific Pallets Pvt.Ltd. is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Wooden Pallets in many varieties. The range of Wooden Pallets made available by us includes Two Way Wooden Pallets, Four Way Wooden Pallets, Wooden Stringer Pallets, Wooden Block Pallets and ISPM 15 Wooden Pallets. Two Way Wooden Pallets http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/two-way-wooden-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Two Way Wooden Pallets. The design of our Two Way Wooden Pallets assists secure packaging of many types of materials. We provide 2 Way Wooden Pallets at highly competitive rates. Our Two Way Wooden Pallets are known for their sturdy design and durability. Four Way Wooden Pallets http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/four-way-wooden-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Four Way Wooden Pallets Manufacturer and Supplier from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. The design of our Four Way Wooden Pallets makes them useful in the packaging and handling of many types of materials. We provide Four Way Wooden Pallets at affordable prices. Wooden Stringer Pallets http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/wooden-stringer-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Wooden Stringer Pallets. These Wooden Stringer Pallets are used for the efficient handling of various kinds of materials during transportation. We provide Wooden Stringer Pallets at the most competitive prices in the market. Wooden Block Pallets http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/wooden-block-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Wooden Block Pallets. These Wooden Block Pallets are manufactured using fine quality pinewood. We make sure that the features of Wooden Block Pallets provided by us, suitable for use in varied industrial applications, satisfy all requirements of buyers. ISPM 15 Wooden Pallets http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/ispm-15-wooden-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company manufactures and supplies ISPM 15 Wooden Pallets, which, as the name suggests, are ISPM 15 certified. We make ISPM 15 Wooden Pallets available in desired specifications. Our range of ISPM 15 Wooden Pallets is used in the packaging of many kinds of goods. Wooden Crates http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/wooden-crates.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Ahmedabad based Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide range of Wooden Crates. Wooden Crates provided by us are used in the transportation of many kinds of materials and goods. We design the range of Wooden Crates, used for multi-stacking and multi-handling, to be sturdy and durable. Wooden Boxes http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/wooden-boxes.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Pacific Pallets Pvt.Ltd. is a highly-acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Wooden Boxes from Gujarat. The range of Wooden Boxes provided by us is considered ideal for the shipment or transportation of several kinds of goods. We make Wooden Boxes available in desired specifications. Wooden Skids http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/wooden-skids.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Wooden Skids, based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. The variety of Wooden Skids available with us is utilized for purposes of multi stacking and easy handling. We make Wooden Skids available in desired features and specifications. Pine Wood Pallets http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/pine-wood-pallets.htm Wooden Pallets Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one end destination to procure a qualitative range of Pine Wood Pallets. Made using high quality wood, our Pine Wood Pallets stand in complete compliance with set industry standards. The Pine Wood Pallets that we supply are a great substitute for euro pallets and find their application in Chemical Industry. We are a famed Manufacturer & Supplier of Pine Wood Pallets. Pinewood Collars http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/pinewood-collars.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Pinewood Collars from Gujarat, India. With the due support of our team of professionals, we have always been able to provide flawless range of Pinewood Collars. Accurate in dimensions and sturdy in construction, our Pinewood Collars are available with us in different sizes. Wooden Bins http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/wooden-bins.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store an eclectic collection of Wooden Bins that is inclusive of Small Wooden Bins and Big Wooden Bins. Offered by us in ample of specifications, our Wooden Bins are robust built having enduring strength and long service life. Small Wooden Bins http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/small-wooden-bins.htm Wooden Bins Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Accurate in dimensions, sturdy construction having superb space, our Small Wooden Bins are quality assured. We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Small Wooden Bins from Gujarat, India. Big Wooden Bins http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/big-wooden-bins.htm Wooden Bins Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having superb shelf life and capacity, our Big Wooden Bins are constructed by our team of adroit professionals under the strict eye of experts. We are a recognized Manufacturer and Supplier of Big Wooden Bins from Gujarat, India. Wooden Euro Pallets http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/wooden-euro-pallets.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards. Wooden Shell Rolls http://www.pacificpallets.co.in/wooden-shell-rolls.htm Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of handling both automated inbound and outbound consignments, we have excellent warehousing solutions available. We keep the extensive array of products sorted to make sure that the delivery commences thoroughly. Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material.